Koh Phangan's Accommodation Guide for Bungalow Resorts and Guesthouses Your Life desevers a place like Koh Phangan
 German Version on KohPhanganBungalows.de Swedish Version this page is available in german, french or swedish

Booking Statistics for the last 30 days

66 total reservation enquiries from 40 different ip addresses, information on this page is updated every 24 hours.
analyzed data from Apr 26 2017 until May 26 2017

Top Ten of
Customer Countries

Country Customers
Germany 14
United States 4
Israel 3
Australia 3
France 2
Thailand 2
Denmark 1
Oman 1
United Kingdom 1
Japan 1

Top Ten of
Booked Resorts

Resort Customers
My Way Bungalows 6
Haad Yao High Life 6
Hinkong House 4
Beach 99 3
Green View Houses 2
Art cafe House sea view 2
Phangan Great Bay Resort 1
Blue Ocean Garden 1
B52 Beach Resort 1
House Lin 1

Top Ten of
Arrival Dates

Date Customers
Sun Aug 13 2017 4
Wed May 17 2017 3
Thu Aug 10 2017 2
Thu May 11 2017 2
Fri Dec 15 2017 2
Fri Jul 21 2017 1
Mon Jul 10 2017 1
Thu Dec 28 2017 1
Thu Feb 1 2018 1
Mon Aug 14 2017 1

view large lists


Reservations per day


days ago 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
reservations 1 3 3 0 0 0 1 2 1 3 1 2 1 1 0 1 3 1 0 2 1 0 2 3 1 1 2 1 1 2

view last 48 hours of reservations

Most popular Keywords:

koh phangan bungalows koh phangan bungalow koh phangan bungalow koh phangan see through boutique resort b52 beach resort sunset cove phangan b52 resort friendly bungalows koh phangan kohphanganbungalows.de wetter in koh phangan sunset cove koh phangan

Online Booking for Koh Phangan

 

 Home     Search     Accommodation     Koh Phangan     Satellite Map     Photos     Links 

RSS Feed - Accommodation Directory
online booking and reservation by PhanganIsland.com