Koh Phangan's Accommodation Guide for Bungalow Resorts and Guesthouses Your Life desevers a place like Koh Phangan
 German Version on KohPhanganBungalows.de Swedish Version this page is available in german, french or swedish

Booking Statistics for the last 30 days

33 total reservation enquiries from 26 different ip addresses, information on this page is updated every 24 hours.
analyzed data from Nov 19 2018 until Dec 19 2018

Top Ten of
Customer Countries

Country Customers
Germany 6
France 4
Israel 3
Russian Federation 2
United States 2
United Kingdom 1
Thailand 1
Ascension Island 1
Poland 1
Unknown 1

Top Ten of
Booked Resorts

Resort Customers
My Way Bungalows 5
See Through Boutique Resort 4
Rose Villa 2
Hin Kong near beach 2
Moon Houses 1
Baan Suan Langma 1
Nitchanan Villa 1
Haad Tian Beach Resort 1
Villa 3 bedroom 1
Yann's house 1

Top Ten of
Arrival Dates

Date Customers
Sat Dec 29 2018 3
Sat Feb 9 2019 2
Sun Jan 20 2019 2
Fri Dec 28 2018 2
Tue Dec 4 2018 1
Tue Dec 11 2018 1
Thu Dec 6 2018 1
Fri Jan 11 2019 1
Wed Dec 26 2018 1
Wed Dec 5 2018 1

view large lists


Reservations per day


days ago 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
 
reservations 0 1 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 1 2 0 1 4 0 1 1 1 2

view last 48 hours of reservations

Most popular Keywords:

koh phangan bungalows koh phangan bungalow koh phangan bungalow koh phangan see through boutique resort b52 beach resort sunset cove phangan b52 resort friendly bungalows koh phangan kohphanganbungalows.de wetter in koh phangan sunset cove koh phangan

Online Booking for Koh Phangan

 

 Home     Search     Accommodation     Koh Phangan     Satellite Map     Photos     Links 

RSS Feed - Accommodation Directory
online booking and reservation by PhanganIsland.com