Koh Phangan's Accommodation Guide for Bungalow Resorts and Guesthouses Your Life desevers a place like Koh Phangan
 German Version on KohPhanganBungalows.de Swedish Version this page is available in german, french or swedish

Booking Statistics for the last 30 days

65 total reservation enquiries from 41 different ip addresses, information on this page is updated every 24 hours.
analyzed data from May 25 2018 until Jun 24 2018

Top Ten of
Customer Countries

Country Customers
Germany 10
Italy 5
France 5
United Kingdom 3
Unknown 3
Thailand 3
United States 2
Israel 1
China 1
Netherlands 1

Top Ten of
Booked Resorts

Resort Customers
Haad Yao High Life 9
Rose Villa 5
Happy Beach Bungalow 2
Sandy Bay 2
Beach front Villas 2
Pool Villa 2 bedroom 2
Coconut Beach Bungalow 2
JB Hut Bungalows 2
Samaikongka 2 Bedroom 2
Tropicana Resort 1

Top Ten of
Arrival Dates

Date Customers
Fri Jul 13 2018 3
Fri Aug 3 2018 2
Sun Jul 15 2018 2
Tue Jan 15 2019 2
Sat Aug 11 2018 1
Mon Aug 27 2018 1
Tue Jul 17 2018 1
Sat Jun 9 2018 1
Sun Jul 29 2018 1
Wed Jun 20 2018 1

view large lists


Reservations per day


days ago 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 
reservations 1 4 0 0 1 2 1 0 2 0 3 1 4 0 0 0 1 1 0 3 3 1 2 0 3 2 2 3 0 1

view last 48 hours of reservations

Most popular Keywords:

koh phangan bungalows koh phangan bungalow koh phangan bungalow koh phangan see through boutique resort b52 beach resort sunset cove phangan b52 resort friendly bungalows koh phangan kohphanganbungalows.de wetter in koh phangan sunset cove koh phangan

Online Booking for Koh Phangan

 

 Home     Search     Accommodation     Koh Phangan     Satellite Map     Photos     Links 

RSS Feed - Accommodation Directory
online booking and reservation by PhanganIsland.com